Our Properties


Arrival Date
Departure Date


Cheerful 3 bedroom home with free parking.

Relax with the family and friends at this peaceful 3bedroom main floor home located in a quite neighbourhood of Monterey Park. Close to many amenities.

There are 3 bedrooms with queen beds in each room. There is a Pull-out Sofa, full kitchen, washer, dryer and 1.5 bathroom.

Guest access
Guest will have access to the main floor of the house.

  • 3 - Bedrooms
  • 1.5 - Bathrooms
  • 7 - Sleeps



  • Hair dryer
  • Shampoo
  • Body soap
  • Hot water
  • Shower gel

Bedroom and laundry

  • Washing machine
  • Dryer
  • Essentials (Towels, bed sheets, soap and toilet paper)
  • Hangers
  • Bed linen
  • Extra pillows and blankets
  • Iron


  • TV

Heating and cooling

  • Heating

Home safety

  • Smoke alarm
  • Carbon monoxide alarm
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit

Internet and office

  • Wifi
  • Dedicated workspace (A desk or table with a chair and space for a laptop.)

Kitchen and dining

  • Kitchen (Space where guests can cook their own meals)
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking basics (Pots and pans, oil, salt and pepper)
  • Dishes and silverware (Bowls, chopsticks, plates, cups, etc.)
  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Coffee maker
  • Bread maker

Location features

  • Private entrance (Separate street or building entrance)


  • Shared patio or balcony
  • Private backyard – Not fully fenced (An open space on the property usually covered in grass)
  • Outdoor furniture
  • Outdoor dining area

Parking and facilities

  • Free parking on premises
  • Free on-street parking


  • Breakfast (Breakfast is provided)
  • Self check-in
  • Keypad (Check yourself in to the home with a door code)
  • Long-term stays allowed (Allow stays of 28 days or more)

Pricing Plans

Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly
Rental Rates 25th January, 2022 to 30th May, 2022
- 2 nights min stay
$115.00 - - -
Rental Rates 1st June, 2022 to 31st August, 2022
- 2 nights min stay
$175.00 - - -
Additional information about rental rates
  • Cleaning fee: $135
  • Tax Rate 4%

All Price Are In Cad (Canadian Dollar ) Alberta lodging tax( tourism levy) is 4% Security Deposit $500



The place was quiet and had everything needed to feel like home


Ola was great to deal with. She left toys for our girls to play with and had the place well set up. The place was quiet and had everything needed to feel like home.

Nice and cozy place


Nice and cozy place….stayed cool during the heat wave!

Great host


Great host. Responds to messages very fast. Plenty of room in the house as well!

Lots of space


Lots of space and very clean.

Our stay at Ola’s place was perfect


Our stay at Ola’s place was perfect.
Plenty of room for everyone to have some privacy, the beds are comfy, a well appointed home, very convenient location to services and access to major roads, and a very quiet location. Ola is an extremely accommodating host. We highly recommend her and her place !

Very clean and nice


Very clean and nice to have two bathrooms.
Great area nearby to run if you enjoy running!
The washer Nd dryer was an added bonus!
Thanks again!

Great location


Great location, nice layout. Excellent communication with Ola and any issues were dealt with expediently and effectively. Loved being so close the fish creek park which is a walkable distance. House was quiet and cool.

Everything was nice and clean


We had everything we needed there, and it was conveniently located near grocery stores if you plan on using the kitchen during your stay. Everything was nice and clean, and we found our stay there to be comfortable.

The place was very clean


We stayed here for two weeks for our Quarantine Period along with our 2 small kids. The place was very clean, spacious and had all the comforts and amenities of a home. Ola was quick to respond to our queries and is a wonderful host. All essential supplies were stocked up before our arrival. Overall a very comfortable and pleasant stay.

We had a great and peaceful time


Thank you for hosting us. We had a great and peaceful time. Your communication was spot on. The environment was clean. We look forward to booking again.

Our stay was excellent

Dale & Sally

Our stay was excellent. It looks just like the pictures and has an excellent location. It was very easy to find. You can walk less than 3 minutes and you have several amazing places to eat. The beds and linens were fantastic. They have everything you need if you wanted to cook for yourself. According to some family in the city it’s a VERY nice and safe neighbourhood, and we felt safe walking at all times. There’s even some fun squirrels who hang out, if you take some time to chill in the back yard. Olaitan, was prompt with her communication when we had questions and she was able to answer and direct us accurately.

Nice place


Nice place. And its a basement.

Enjoyed our stay


Enjoyed our stay, check in was effortless and host gave clear instructions on location and check in and was very understanding and accommodating at check out aswell, will definitely book here again!!

It was clean and cozy


I was very pleased with this rental. It was clean and cozy. There was plenty of space to sleep 2 adults and 6 children comfortably. The kitchen and bathroom were stocked with all the basics we could have needed during our stay. Ola was easy to get in touch with and we appreciate her hospitality!

Host was great in communication


Near from many amenities, 15 minutes away from the airport which is great. A short drive to downtown Calgary.

Host was great in communication, always made sure we had everything we needed.

Would recommend this place and will be coming back soon.

Nice clean


Nice clean feels like home. Nice host

Perfect host


Perfect host, thank you so much!! Ola was so accommodating and so quick to reply to any queries. We fitted 11 of us in the house very comfortably and had a great time.

The bed was amazing and the quick responses


The pictures represent the accommodation perfectly. The bed was amazing and the quick responses from the host much appreciated. Quiet neighbourhood with easy access to main routes.

Great host


Great host!! Ola made sure we were comfortable during our stay and made sure we had what we needed by going above and beyond. She is polite, super friendly and is always approachable I would definitely recommend her. Thank you again, you made us feel at home.


Ola is a great host. Excellent communication, great area, and house was exactly as described.

The house was perfect for our family of 4.

Great location


Great location, Ola communicates very well and is very accommodating. Overall enjoyed my stay.

Nice and clean accommodation


Nice and clean accommodation  for 8 people comfortably not too far from the airport and downtown. Olaitan was easy to communicate with. Would fully recommend this Airbnb with a Five Star Rating

Clean home


Clean home, incredibly comfortable beds, and great communication with the host!

The house location is great


The house location is great, close for shopping, visiting zoo and science centre. Ola offer my family a clean house, comfortable beds and pillows to sleep, and kitchen has everything you need for cooking. We have a smooth communication with Ola and enjoyed good three days' stay.

Quick responses


Quick responses to all my questions!

Olas place was beautiful


Olas place was beautiful! The beds were super comfy and the location is ideal, the house came with everything you would need to make it a home!

she is very helpful


she is very helpful...easy to talk to...thanks again ola...

Our place was super clean


Ola was a very attentive host. Our place was super clean, and the house had everything we needed. It was a perfect stay for six of us. I look forward to staying again.

Excellent Host


Excellent Host, very prompt replies. House was amazing

Our stay was good


Our stay was good and our host was easy to get in contact with.

This is a cozy and nice place for stay


This is a cozy and nice place for stay.
You will enjoy the clean bed sheets.
The host is a nice and welcoming lady, trying to help and make it enjoyable for you.

Add Review